How to manage your schedule on the Partner WebApp

We’d like to remind you that your store will automatically close in the Glovo app 30 minutes before the closing time given in the WebApp to guarantee that any orders carried out can be prepared and collected.

Review your closing time in the WebApp to ensure it’s the same as your kitchen’s closing time. If the closing time given in the WebApp is earlier than your kitchen’s closing time, you might not receive any orders even if your store is still open.

On the other hand, if the closing time given in the WebApp is later than your kitchen’s closing time, couriers might arrive at your store too late, leading to orders being cancelled. To review and update your closing times, go to the Profile section of the Partner WebApp and edit your store’s schedule.

If you have any questions, don’t hesitate to send us a message via the “Help and resources” button in the Partner WebApp (Profile section).